Huffman Solos to Victory!

First Endurance rider Evan Huffman (SmartStop) rode a tremendous ride to solo to victory on stage three of the Vuelta Independencia Nacional in the Dominican Republic today, picking up Team SmartStop’s first win of the 2015 season and the King of the Mountain (KOM) jersey along the way. The 177km stage started aggressively and Huffman […]

Cancellara Gets 1st Win of Season

First Endurance rider Fabian Cancellara (Trek Factory Racing) sprinted to victory in the 195-kilometer stage two at the Tour of Oman Wednesday. The stage, which started at Al Hazm Castle, ended with the three-kilometer Al Jissah climb that topped out five kilometers from the finish. “I am really super happy and satisfied about this win. […]

First Endurance Continues Partnership with Velocio-SRAM Pro Cycling Team

First Endurance Extends Partnership with Velocio-SRAM Pro Cycling Team   First Endurance is proud to announce the continued partnership with the Velocio-SRAM Pro Cycling Team for 2015. The team will receive select First Endurance products and also work closely with the company on new product development. Mike Fogarty, the Vice President of Sales & Marketing […]

Ingredient in OptygenHP Shown to Improve Cycling Time to Exhaustion.

A new randomized double-blind placebo-controlled crossover study on healthy humans proves panax noto-ginseng (not to be confused with ginseng), a key ingredient in OptygenHP, improves cycling time to exhaustion. Panax noto-ginseng , is a component of our OptyMax blend that also includes Roxa Rosburghii extract.  This powerful combination has already been established through numerous human clinical studies […]