First Endurance Rider Successfully Defends German National Championship

First Endurance rider Trixi Worrack (Canyon-SRAM)  has stormed home to win a tightly contested individual time trial today at the German national championships. Worrack defended her title, winning by two seconds over teammate Lisa Brennauer, and twelve seconds from Stephanie Pohl (CBT). Worrack averaged 45.6km/hr for the out and back 31.2km course. “I did have […]

Tiffany Cromwell Wins Noosa Criterium

First Endurance rider Tiffany Cromwell (Canyon SRAM) won the Subaru Australian Open Women’s Noosa Criterium in Noosa. The Australian rider won the race after being part of a four-rider breakaway that formed midway into the race. Cromwell outsprinted Katrin Garfoot (OGE) and Emily Roper to finish her 2016 season on a high note. Cromwell decided to […]

Elena Cecchini Wins Thüringen Rundfahrt

First Endurance rider Elena Cecchini (CANYON-SRAM) has today taken her career biggest tour victory by winning the general classification at Thüringen Rundfahrt. Elena finished the final stage in the peloton to secure the win by almost three minutes from Amanda Spratt (OGE). The seventh stage in Gera was won by Coryn Rivera (UHC) from a […]