Radioshack Nissan Trek Wins Team Classification in Tour de France

The First Endurance sponsored Radioshack Nissan trek Team won the Team Classification in the 2012 Tour de France today. Standing proudly on the podium on the Champs Champs-Élysées, Chris Horner, Andreas Klöden, Maxime Monfort, Yaroslav Popovych, Jens Voigt and Haimar Zubeldia received the honors awarded to the best team. In addition, Zubeldia took sixth place […]

Jens Voigt on Podium in Stage 10

First Endurance rider Jens Voigt (Radioshack Nissan Trek) finished in third in the Tour de France today after spending the majority of the day in a breakaway. “As you could see, everyone was pretty much dead in the last kilometers,” said Voigt. “We had some slow motion attacks there at the end; everyone was on […]